It's a Geeks Life

By geekmeek

Chilling

After a long week and some heavy decisions I finally have accepted a new role and will be back to the world of work very soon. Hooray I am excited. Please remind of this as soon as I start to moan about wet Mondays.

It's pretty frantic juggling many interviews so close together, I sat in one hoping that I wouldn't start spieling he wrong company spiel. It was all going swimmingly until a new role threw me off track ant turned my thoughts upside down.

Still I have chosen the right role for me and then hubbie surprised me earlier today, he took the day off and wisked me down to our favourite hotel where we Married for dinner and a stay over.

Wether permitting we will get some sea/beach shots in the morning.

The view you see is into the restaurant which serves the most devine food. Possibly not the shot in the world but the emotions for me when I see this view are special

Happy Blipday to all the 300 blippees today.

Night all :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.