One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Mimi-bag

"Bag, Daddy Mimi-Bag, NOW! Please!!!"
These are the first words I hear when I come back in the evening.
"Bag, Daddy Mimi-Bag, NOW! Please!!!"
There isn't really any point in trying to escape it, I am just as responsible for creating the routine as she is for demanding it.

The proceedings are set in stone, as per the Rules and regulations of the International Federation of Mimi Bag Swinging (in their revised version, November 2008):
- Selection of the bag (Persil Bio, Black Superquinn or Green and Blue Tesco Maxi)
- Safety check: all the handles and stitches are carefully inspected
- Boarding
- Parking brakes released
- Full throttle, V1, rotation, lift off
- Swing 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 (in English on odd days, in French on even days)
- Landing

That's the recipe of her daily little dose of happiness and I am more than happy to oblige
(but my back is killing me, she is not getting lighter, and neither is Luca. He has to have is 5 gos as well, because fair is fair!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.