Mr John

By MrJohn

A gap .....

..... in the clouds.

It's been a lovely sunny ( if chilly ) day today, but unfortunately I've spent all of it working. The highlight of work today was Reddleman calling in with some cooking apples from his allotment, so I'll be cooking an apple crumble in the next day or two. After work I had a quick wander around trying to take photos of the moon, but they were all over exposed.

I popped over to Alisons for a cuppa and to have another look at her computer for her. Alison is off to a fancy dress party tonight as the bride of Frankenstein, unfortunately I didn't get to see her in the full outfit.

After cooking myself a tea of scampi and chips with a bit of token salad, I had another wander to see if I could photograph the moon, by this time the sky had clouded over and the moon was barely showing through. After 20 minuits or so of snapping away I managed to get this one shot of the moon burning through a gap in the clouds. So today's blip is .....


..... A gap in the clouds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.