A Blip meet in Elie

Today we travelled all the way to Elie to meet the most handsome black labrador that I have ever seen in my life. This is Mr L (from Blips and Blops). He was a lean, mean, sex machine. Swoon, swoon. I have never, ever met such a tall, good looking boy! (Check him out on extras).



First we had a play on the beach and did some splish, splash, sploshing in the sea. Mr L likes the sea as much as me although he doesn't know how to put his head under the water (like I can) and wallow like a hippo. …...........But he's only four years old so I'm sure, given time, I could teach him. I'm just wondering if a 9 year age gap is too much for him to become my toyboy? Obviously I still love Ozzy (my very gorgeous golden retriever boyfriend who is about 4 years younger than me) but look at the body of Mr L. Swoon, swoon!



Anyway, as we all know, looks aren't everything so I thought I'd check out how rebellious he was. I do like a bad boy! We walked round the headland to the next beach and it was there that I spotted an opportunity to 'test him out'. I went zooming across the beach because I could smell dead seal. Mr L came running after me and do you know what he did?...................... He started eating the dead seal. Mags, his very lovely owner, was yelling at him to come back but he just ignored her. I stood and watched because I don't do stuff like eating dead seals. But all the time I was thinking....................... I love you. Good looking and a bad boy. What more does a girl want? Mr L got into BIG trouble for that. Hee, hee!



Mmmmmm.................... I'm just thinking..................... we're heading down to Cornwall for the summer soon. Ozzy, my very gorgeous golden retriever boyfriend, lives there and Mr L is in Scotland.......................... And I'm a collie and collies are clever. …........I think I might be able to juggle two toyboys..........................



On the other hand, spending a few hours with a hunk like Mr L has totally worn me out. I can't even be bothered to eat my dinner tonight but that's because Mags was feeding me little titbits when she thought Ann wasn't looking. Lol!



After our walk and play and swim we went to the 'Nineteenth Hole' for lunch. Mags & Mr Mags insisted on buying Ann's lunch which was really generous of them, especially as they'd brought lots of treats and a ball for me and also a bottle of wine for Ann. Thank you, thank you, thank you.



Soooooo.................... a fabulous day was had by all and Ann and Mags even discovered that they have a friend in common. #itsasmallworld #Joanna



Thank you Mr L, Mags & Mr Mags for a lovely day out. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.