Challengers

Arrived at work early this morning. Left late this evening (not the last to leave). Apart from three meetings in meeting rooms, and getting coffee a few times, the time in between was spent reviewing a number of serious incidents to search for patterns that may help prevent similar incidents in the future. By the time I left, my concentration was waning, and I knew that I would start to skimp on the detail that is essential if we are to make sense, draw conclusions, whatever it is we are trying to do.

Cycling home, traffic lights stopped me as I was approaching Grafton Bridge. I had seen this confluence of tall, pointy things last week, but then the light was green and I cycled on. Today, I extracted the Canon from my pocket and here is the result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.