Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Tiny Tuesday: My birthday cake!

I haven't been out at all today and have spent a lot of time on my laptop researching various things, culminating in having a go at building a website. Everyone says how easy it is now, so I am going to find out.

My blip is one of the characters on the cake that rachelwhynot put together for me in her hotel room! It is so cool, and as it is not edible, it sits on the dining table still looking like it was made yesterday! I figured I might be able to enter this for Tiny Tuesday.

G has had a shorter Tuesday than normal which is great for her. She's revamped her timetable for the last term and is trying out her first week. So far, so good.

During one of my searches, I came across a site where I had to upload my CV only to find the last time I had updated it was in 2012! More worrying was the fact that I couldn't remember my last two job titles! Grrrr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.