family of 4 x

By CarrieMills

Personal pumpkin

We did pumpkins tonight, I had brought 4, 1 each but we realised that one had already started to go bad so for now we have just 3. Mark did Erin a peppa pig with, with Mr skinny legs along side her. Erin helped me do a traditional one. And for Calebs 1st pumpkin I printed his hand and foot prints on one and carved them out.

Erin went out with mamma mills for a couple of hours today while me and daddy gave the house a good clean. But Caleb has been so bad with his teeth one of us were with him most of the time. He had a crazy temp this morning and took me over an hour to get it back down to a reasonable level, I really hope once these first few come through the rest won't be as bad. We tried everything on him today to try and sooth the pain, teether granules, calpol, teething gel, cool flannel to munch on, teething toys, but not a lot helped the only thing that seemed to sooth him was his feeds and lots of sleep.

Also Caleb is 5 months old today so I will be adding his 5 month pic late as usual x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.