Man, Mountain or Fish

By StevieFish

yer trainers are stinkin'

but I think its a bit rough having to leave them here!

Monochrome is off to NY today, hope he has a great trip (and I hope he brings back all my shiny treats I asked for!) so I was out and about with boab, a new recruit to Blipfoto. I did the usual wander but came back to this spot - I'd noticed it before and thought 'that'll be a blip for me'.

and so it now is!

I also took my usual street shots, today was the first day I had someone take offence, I suppose it had to happen some day. Expectation of privacy in the centre of town? I think it is a valid question, can one expect to not be photographed/filmed if they walk about in town?

Also, I had a weird happenening last night - no, not that! - I attempted to log onto blip and went directly to the Washington Post! the address bar was blipfoto but the site was not. Anyone else have random weirdness or was it just me?

ps. This is an HDR/LAB/CS4 rejig.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.