JohnMcCannLearn

By StillLearning

Thank you Henry and the boys

We had a delightful visit from Henry and his two boys last weekend. They are in good heart; the boys are doing well in school and Henry is enjoying his job. They are also seeing much of the world. And they are looking after one another. Flick, who died a couple of years ago, would have been proud of them all.

I'm getting caught out by the new darkness. I suspect the number of indoor photos will now increase and that will be a challenge. In looking around the house for today's blip, I thought it would be a good idea to acknowledge the orchid which Henry and the boys brought with them.

There's a lot I need to learn about taking indoor photos but I hope it does it justice. Meantime, thank you Henry, James and Thomas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.