Colourful Around The Edges ...

Today has been a funny little day of highs and lows.

This morning Eric had to fit a new exhaust on the car and I did the housework. Then this afternoon I had to pop to see my real Dad as he had treated me to a hi fi system, Bless Him, it is lovely.

Then I had to quickly pop into town to buy myself a new top for this evening as I am going to the Camera Clubs Print of the Year and Slide of the Year, Trophy Night including a finger buffet.

When I got home I noticed poor little Toffee had her head hanging out of her little house again ( I thought she was getting better), she was so cold so I gave her a hug for quite a while until she warmed up.

Eric warmed a hot water bottle for me to lay her on, she fell asleep for quite a while, then she woke and she seemed like she wanted something so I put her back in her house incase she needed a wee or a drink.

But she is now laying on her sawdust outside her house, I can not stand seeing her like this, I really dont think she will ever be well again. It keeps making me cry, it is so upsetting to see her like this.

If she isnt better tomorrow I may telephone the vets to see what they have to say, as if she is really ill I can not see her go through the pain anymore,(if she is in pain that is).

I will try and catch up with commenting later as I dont know what time I will be home.


Get Well Soon Toffee, my little angel

Loves ya

Mummy xxx


Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.