The Path Back

Rather than go all the way round the front of the building, most of the time we use his path instead. It's really rather picturesque in the snow and ice, on the edge of the forrest.

We had a relatively easy morning this morning, although it did contain quite a bit of finance. This afternoon the great and good of the Saltire Foundation are coming to sit in with us while we learn about our next big project. Then we're off to the Burns Supper I mentioned yesterday.

I tried to give MrsCyclops a call at lunch but she was still out, so it looks like it will be tomorrow before we get to chat. It's difficult to get our timing lined up with each other with the 5 hour time difference. We're not talking every day and we are getting to chat lots, but I do miss her all the time, and I notice it more if we don't speak for a couple of days... It looks like she's found Paul's newly started blip journal and plans on keeping track of me there though... So I'd better behave tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.