Abstract Thursday - lines

I do apologise for my lack of blips.  I was hoping to keep to at least one a week, but it has been ten days since my last one.  I do look in on your blips now and again though.  Not much has changed here, I’ve changed neither my job nor my car and I’m still waiting on the results from a biopsy I had done two weeks ago.  Teefer is still crabbit, JJ is still fat, Sheba is still beautiful and Maly is still as thick as two short planks!  

The blip today is a detail from my limed ash sideboard.  I blipped it just after I bought it from a second hand furniture warehouse in Hawick over three years ago now and thought that a close up of one of the doors would suit today’s Abstract Thursday theme of “lines”.  Thanks, as ever, go to Ingeborg for hosting.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.