Industrial Dawn

It's lovely to have sunrise at a reasonable hour instead of " FFS get back to sleep for an hour " O clock.

Had to be up early to hand deliver some applications for Erin's school next year. They need to be in tommorow and yes I have had six weeks to do this ,but naturally I was operating in Last Minute For Everything Mode. I don't really know what happened to me as a grown up ( I use the term loosely obviously), I used to be so organised and on time and yet since I was majorly ill I am much more fly by the seat of your pants ( emergency cartoon pants as everything else is in the wash pants at that). In my head I am organised and OCD but I think some neural pathways must be blocked as in reality I am the love child of Albert Steptoe and Mr Late ( Yes I know that's two men but don't even go there, we won't have any homophobia on here ).

Anyway, little point or purpose to that add lib there was there? I was sure that I had a very poignant musing today but it's left me.

Right hope you are all well, the girls are back in three hours so I have to sneak in some exercise so I'll catch your journals later.


166 sleeps

PS I appear to be trying to wind up Donald Trump on Twitter, he has taken off where George Galloway left.... can you tell I am feeling more myself now!!

Rebel without a clue that's me.

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.