Where's BikerBear ..........

 ................Now?

13/18 ................

She's having a great time with the BoBB group ....... they have all told you where we are so it's not really a quizzy thing anymore - we are on Galveston Island in Texas. 

My main shot is a happy (??) looking Grackle - I love them, they have so much personality!

In the extras I have taken a bit of a liberty with a couple of photos that are not particularly sharp but I am trying to learn how to capture flying or fast-moving birds ...... yowser, it's really difficult.

Anyway I am reasonably pleased with my efforts - although they are not the best quality - extra # one is a Common Nighthawk, extra # two is (I think) two squabbling Magnolia Warblers.

Yet another wonderful day with fabulous friends .......... 

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.