River of Flowers

By doffy

Tuesday: Film Set for "Rownd A Rownd" #MenaiBridge

Walking back to the car this morning the colours of the film set for my favourite Welsh language programme
Rownd a Rownd
looked so cheerful that I thought it would make a lovely blip!
First Tuesday Chinese lunch with 5 of my pals, which included the birthday boy DavidE.
Embarassing moment at the Co-op this morning, my debit card was refused 3 times, then it dawned on me that it had expired last month, lucky I had enough cash! Now I must remember to destroy that old card and use the new one!!
Rain arrived as I was driving home and will help water the plants I put in the garden yesterday. Diesel is now £1.26 per litre, must top up the car tomorrow ...
FTSE 100 closed at 7520

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.