TIGERLILY LOUNGING ABOUT THE PLACE

Usual big shop at Asda this morning. The place was packed. Half term holidays probably to blame and last minute Halloween shopping. Before Asda I spent some time with my friend Jan's mother in law. Didn't have to chat to her much this morning as she had the TV on and I sat through the delights of the Jeremy Kyle Show. A compilation programme of " best bits" from previous shows. Not my cup of tea but she seemed to enjoy it.

Weather today has been dull, rainy, windy and cold. So when I got back from Asda I settled indoors for the rest of the day. Neil has gone off to an appointment at the Dental Hospital. Hope he gets sorted out as he has been having terrible toothache lately.

So whilst wondering what to blip I noticed Tigerlily resting on one of the many cat beds I have around the place. They have a choice of a few boxes with blankets in, a radiator bed on a radiator, a radiator bed which is on the floor and a couple of furry padded beds. In this shot Tigerlily is on the radiator bed which is on the floor. It wasn't very popular until I took it off the radiator but now its well used. Cats and their funny little ways eh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.