The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Onwards and upwards?

Another quiet day in the Shambles indoor market. I hope that tomorrow will be busier. I do the Friday slots when they come up, so that occasionally I'll get a Saturday. Casual traders have to earn the right to Saturdays. The new range, plus all the current stock of greetings cards/wrapping paper can be seen on my website, www.helenascards.co.uk

Sadly I've yet to get my hands on my own order of new stock, which won't arrive until Tuesday, because of the bank holiday. Can't wait to see it.

There isn't really much other news. I've more or less worked out that my persistent sore throat, dry mouth, tickly chest,and other annoying symptoms that have plagued me for months are caused by LPR, or silent acid reflux. I've bought a book that advocates a rather strict dietary regime. So I'm off the wine, and almost everything. I'm going to have to find something else to drink besides water.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.