Bumble about in the Day

It was another wonderful Autumn's day after a cool cloudy morning. it was around 20c this afternoon.

I am in a little pain just now as I had a biopsy done at my GP's. I have had a mark just near the eye for a while and it has gotten bigger and beginning to pull on my eye. The GP doesn't think it is any this to worry about, but wanted to make sure. The only trouble was she hit a small vain and it stared to bleed, so it took longer than expected. I have to keep putting ice pack to help stop a bad black eye. I also had the singles vaccine while I was there.

I had to do some shopping on the way home. While I was doing that my eye started to bleed again. So stopped and had a coffee and waited until it stopped. Seems OK now..except for some pain.

It was great to see the sun this afternoon so took a walk around the garden and found this Bumblebee out and about enjoying the weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.