Evening in the garden

Warm day +22c. So lovely, grass is green almost everywhere already and yesterday small leaves begun to grow to trees, today the world seemes almost green already. 

I feel like drunk due the coming summer. 
And warm weather.

We visited IKEA today and bought a new hammock. Had a lunch too there, me, hubby and our son. Boys did have a huge amount of meatballs and I did have salmon. 

In the afternoon I did plant some violas into pots - please see the biggest pot in extra - poor flowers have been waiting in the garden for almost two weeks due my bronchitis.

Today the first day that I do not have too much of anything to gough, but I still am on full medication anyway. Feeling quite good already. 

In the evening as sun was setting, I was walking in our garden and found these wild wood anemones. A blip for the day!

Thanks for visiting my site again, I try to catch up with you soon!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.