A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Bug!

I don't much like bugs but this one had appeared near our kitchen door when my friend and I walked in back from Pilates. (Aches to come after missing two weeks!)

I'm told it is a May bug and it's the reason why our top lawn has been dug up whilst we were away. The Badgers are looking for their fat grubs!

Chris has cut the grass today so the garden looks less like a wilderness. Lots of weeding to do so may be tomorrow when I've finally done all the ironing.

I've added a Flickr album of our misty stay on Mull. It took me an age to get on Flickr last night. Didn't recognise any of my details. Not even sure how I eventually did it! So you've only got a part holiday album if you care to look.

To add the link I've had to use the lap top again ( I normally do blips on my iPad and it's asked me to sign in to Blipfoto. Don't normally have to do that either but anyway it did let me in this time. Technology!
( Also one or two of my blips whilst away have come out smaller than normal size, any ideas why? I changed one which was a scene as I had another but one was of Eda and I hadn't cropped it?)
Flickr link - Mull and Iona

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.