One photo.. a chat in the park

This is my last entry for the one photo a day challenge. You can see all the entries here. It's been an interesting challenge.. Today it was quite funny because I almost pressed the shutter button about five times before I finally settled for this one and finally pressed it down. Not my best choice, but once it was done, there was no way back.. haha! But as I said, it makes the choice easier at the end! No choice! :)

I think I might revisit one of my themes, which I have actually done twice and which is quite fun and can be done indoors as well (good now that it's getting darker earlier!). My regular visitors will remember it. It's called "what is this?". I just take a picture of something in an obscure way and you have to guess what it is. Join me if you wish! :)

This week is being quite hard for me. First week of work after my holidays and I only have one day off. My body is still trying to readjust to this routine! On top of that, I'm trying to get the roses done for a wedding cake, which is very time consuming. I wanted to go out this evening but I'm feeling more and more like staying in and having a quiet an relaxing night. I'll be working the whole weekend and not looking forward to it. :(

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I was quite surprised to get such a good response for that just one shot! I hope you all have a great weekend! :)





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.