The Blues reflected

Beautiful sunny day; a busy morning helping out at the Girl Guide Coffee morning at the church. M and I are famous for our rolls and sausage.......ran out of them at 11.15am, so many people, so home earlier than usual.

I keep my small collection of blue glass on a windowsill where the glass catches and light and is very pleasing to my eye. When the sun is slanting in a certain direction, this decorated bottle is reflected on the curtain, it has always fascinated me that I can get a reflection on a curtain.

I am having a night out tonight at a friend's house as a 'thank you' for volunteering for the MacMillan Coffee morning....... it should prove a good night, a group of girlies, some wine and nibbles......

Have a good weekend everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.