MONOMONDAY 226 TRIO.

I’m just getting ready to go out to visit my friend June. Her son’s put some plants to one side for me and I’m picking them up. I thought I’d put my Mono Monday blip on before I go, Thank you for the challenge which is trio from MerriHope. These are three elephants my sister brought for me a while ago. (I’ve put them in colour for my extra) Unfortunately my sisters feeling a bit down at the moment because she had a brain scan which was clear. Then on Saturday she had a letter from the hospital saying they’ve found something. So she needs to go in for another scan and she can’t start her immune therapy for a month now. Hopefully we’re going to meet up together this weekend and go out somewhere nice. Take care my blipmates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.