EgyptUnveiled

By EgyptUnveiled

Waiting for my visa..

Had to renew my visa this morning, so it means a couple of hours waiting around until 2pm, when the Captain signs them all.

After dropping off loads of much needed medical supplies for ACE (Animal care Egypt, thanks Beverley and Kelvin) I took to the hot, sticky and noisy streets today to practice some more with the camera.

Loads of people shots, I do miss that in the UK, no one seemed to be outside in my village? Maybe it was too cold and they were all snuggled up.

I love this one, the Coiffeurs always fascinate me here. I just love the reflections and the cut throat shaving, but this one seems to be using the clippers to finish things off.

Raining now...High winds, dust storms, lightning, a rainbow AND crop circles!! See Here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.