Tiny Tuesday Hard

I was tempted to claim anything I blipped today was “hard”, but have to admit it’s not a difficult theme.
Still, I was looking for something different (for me) and noticed my grandson’s guitar.
I don’t often get the opportunity to blip musical instruments but admire others’ posts.
So here was my chance.
I don’t know what these twiddly bits are called but they are definitely hard.

Elizabeth had a violin lesson at home this evening. I’m sure all beginning violinists are the same but even a grandmother would have to admit the sound reminds one of a mistreated cat.
However even to my untrained ear it seems she has improved out of sight and is very pleasant to listen to. She has an exam on Thursday so I hope the examiner agrees.

Thank you Riwaka7 for hosting TT.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.