Dogs Days

By RJM

When does my Daddy come home?

It was a pretty nice day today? Not to warm but at least it was dry without much wind. It was still fairly nice when we went for our afternoon walk. It gets dark really quick now and then its time to spend the rest of the night in front of the fire.

The blip was Tikka looking all soulful and pathetic. I miss the Humans too but they have an important job this weekend, Looking after cousin Mimms or she would have had to go to the jail while her humans go to a wedding. I thought my Humans were impeccably trained but Mimms has spent an extra 3 weeks training them before they were trusted to be left with all the responsibility. I hope she hasn't undone all my hard work and that she returns them soon. Luv Ginnie Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.