Marshall College

Christmas shopping in Aberdeen with Jen's parents and brother. A very productive day with lots of pressies bought.

I had a chance towards the end of the day to sneak off with Paul, my brother-in-law, to get a few pictures of Aberdeen at night. Jen had said that Marshall College might be a good place to head as it was a stunning building and would be lit up, my word she wasn't wrong! What an incredible building!

On a side note I am uploading this through Paul's iMac. It took me 5 minutes to work out how to turn the damn thing on, another 5 to find the usb port, 10 minutes faffing in photoshop before giving up and just uploading the picture straight from the camera! I consider myself to be pretty good at technology but I must be too ingrained with using Windows all my life!

Full set of pictures here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.