Flower Friday

I'm pretty knocked out this evening after getting the little one fed, bathed and into bed.  She is easy but she is still quite little and needs to be carried and lifted many times throughout the day....  

We made several trips to the park today and to the playground.  We took her out for pizza dinner (and a very nice happy hour for Nana and Grandpa) where she was just delightful and charmed everyone.  She colored and wasn't much interested in the Pizza which is unusual for her, but when they brought us three complementary cups of pannacotta, she finished all three of them off.  Grandpa and I only had a taste. 

Fortunately, I was able to get a few shots of flowers during our outings.  Now I am wishing I had picked one a little bit more pristine, but this is all I've got and I know Anni won't mind.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.