Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star

With overnight rain clearing, we woke to clear sky's fortunately. As I stood at the kitchen window, the early morning sunshine was catching the raindrops on the rose bush.....just had to be blipped while Doug cooked scrambled eggs for breakfast.

I have pretty much packed up my kitchen cupboards, leaving only what I think we will need.....many cartons later I'm feeling rather pleased with my efforts. The pantry will be left for the last week.

Had tractor problems this morning which wasted a few hours, but its back up and running again. There was some topping that needed to be done on the paddock before tomorrow, the plumber is laying drains and things. Bloke stuff!!

Anyhoo, a busy day almost over. Need to give some attention to our Focus AGM tonight and sort out some entries for the end of year Salon Competition which need to be in tomorrow night........thank goodness for blip, gives me ample choices for competitions :)

Rainie


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.