Regine

By Regine

I don't remember I ever thought getting up at 7am on Sunday was a good idea. Nothing different this morning :) it took about a minute before I understood why I was awake and why my phone was playing my favorite tune :)

A while ago I was asked to make photo's at a charity event that will take place in a few weeks. It will be a music show in a theater, and I have zero experience with making photo's at a theater. I asked my friend Bas for help because he knows a lot about it.

So today I went (very early!) to the theater where he works to try it out myself and learn as much as I could. I learned that it is difficult :) I played around with aperture and shutterspeed settings for a while until I found a combination that I think will work for the charity event.. hopefully...

Thanks again for the opportunity Bas! I really appreciate it :)

This song has been stuck in my head for a few days now. I have been humming it all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.