A LOVELY CORNER

in our town. The roses look so pretty.
In the morning I was busy with my balcony flowers, after lunch I visited my neighbours for a nice chat, and at 3 pm Piet Hein and I drove downhill for our walk and some supermarket things.
We walked along the Diemel, there are huge trees along the path on both sides. Enough shadow to make this walk a pleasant one, but we did not go too far, the same path back again and after the shopping we drank our peppermint tea at the balcony.
Huge thanks to Anni BikerBear for hosting the Flower Friday Challenge.

Tomorrow Saturday the 2th of June a Silly Saturday Challenge, the tag is #SilS87, or #SillySaturday87, and of course I will watch #SillySaturday too.
Looking forward for all the funny images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.