Canon Can

By Trotter

The miniature....

I am using the wine bottle here purely for perspective (and I appreciate it is empty!). When I came to Australia on my year long working holiday, I packed minimally. I forwent many a girly item as most were just too big. My hairdryer has now blown up so that will no longer be accompanying me on my journey. However, (every cloud and all that) this has created space and today I discovered my favourite bottle of perfume in miniature/travel sized form. It is so cute and perfect for my travels. I am heading to the races tomorrow so this will be very handy! Wish me luck with my bets. Frankie Dettori is riding too, although apparently his chances are pretty slim on his horse apparently. I'll say 'Hi' to Charlie and Milly for you too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.