Lizellens Lot

By lizellen

Fungi

After some more unseasonably warm weather, tiny fungi have popped up all over the lawn.

My daughter left this morning to return to her family - hopefully feeling refreshed. We had such a good time together and I am missing her already.

I am afraid that I will not be returning to daily blipping as yet. The Doctor has referred me to an on-line course run by St Vincent Hospital in Sydney. The course lasts for 3 months and is to help with managing chronic pain. It has had some  success with others and I am very hopeful for a good result, as surgery and everything else that has been tried, haven't worked.  In conjunction with the course, I am participating in an exercise program  to improve whole-body mobility.

The course and program start from now and I am going to give it my all. Blipping will need to take a back seat for a while, but I am hoping at least to be a weekend Blipper -  will see how it goes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.