Doyley22

By Doyley22

TUESDAY

.....and it feels like Monday.
Lovely rain here today although we could have done without the strong winds.  The furniture on the balcony is elsewhere on the balcony.  Luckily we brought the cushions inside before heading to bed last night.
A busy day with more cooking - Beef Goulash and Zucchini Bisque.  Both delicious.  No golf.  Only thirteen girls braved the conditions.  

The 3AmigosWorldTour have had a quiet day lounging around with all my busyness.  They will need their energy for tomorrow as Scarlett will be here.  

Thanks Jen for hosting Tiny Tuesday.  My entry are the two tiny points on the knitting needles.  I'm knitting another scarf for my son after he lost the other one I knitted - suitcase stolen between London and Spain last year.  Whoever snagged that suitcase did well - including the bride to be's shoes, purchased in London, and receipt.  Luckily she was able to replace them.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.