It rained a lot overnight and when I woke up it was still raining... to go or not to go?  But I did, the walk was only 5 miles and only a litle way up the A50, we got a bit wet yes, but we got out.

We now have a WhatsApp group for those of us walking the coast to coast path next summer, but already someone has dropped out leaving us with 12... which is a better number, since if the group gets too big it complicates everything.  But, to be honest, anything can happen before next June!

And a job I've been intending to do for a while is now done.  I brought the TomTom inside to update it and also to find out how to delete Home, or at least edit it so that it doesn't actually lead a car thief to where I live. Anyone stealing my car will now be taken to the shops up the road!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.