It's Blue

I took this photo first thing this morning, sorry it's another one of our famous tree, but I have had a pretty busy day, what with the spiderman coming, and the window cleaner, the accountant, and I went to Mainly Music to take photos.  I have now collected little 'h' from school, and we are about to play the ukulele and piano.  The extras are of little 'h' playing the ukulele, and finishing the wasjig No. 5  Quite warm, and still, plus 11C.

Later:  Thank you so much for all the lovely kind words, stars and hearts for my latest tree in the lake photo.  I have probably blipped it over 100 times in the 6 years I have been on blipfoto, and over the years (24) have photographed it thousands of times.  Always different and always beautiful.  A heartfelt thank you to you all.


Steps today : 11,566

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.