Adam's Images

By ajt

Space Opera

Another glorious morning and again my train was delayed by about a minute...!

Work was dull and not very productive today, a more slow and steady progress sort of day. After work it was the pool and I did my regular 1 km of front crawl. It was very dark on the way home so I've been reduced to an indoors close-up blip again.

Today's blip is a section of a book cover. I've always loved science, science fiction and to some extent fantasy. I've always been an avid reader gradually collecting a stupidly large collection of fact and fiction books that we don't really have the space for. This book is a Peter F. Hamilton cover, a recent find, that my better half is able to get from work for 50 p per book - she works for the publisher.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.