HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 24.

We have been playing in the parks alot this week. Like we've done many weeks now.. :D
It's good way to spend the day.


My son has explored new things, for example the dry land with it's cracks was really exciting thing on Friday.

Today, on Sunday we went to the beach for the first time. Unfortunately we went there in the evening when aun wasn't shining that warmly anymore so we didn't stay long. But he walked for the first time on the sand and it felt funny under his toes. He wade in the water and it was funny too.

I really enjoy seeing my son to enjoy and experience new things. <3


I also saw my friend on Friday, this time we didn't take the kids with us, just 'adult time'. :)

On Thursday I went to work in new place where I haven't worked earlier. It was exciting and I liked it. On Friday I worked in that same place too. There was a summer party at the work and because I didn't put any sun lotion I got burned.. Nice!
On Saturday I worked also but in a different place.
It's been a while I've worked three days in row.. :D Last time was December 2016 (because after it my maternity leave started).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.