Now we have everything

By Gembop

iPhone 5 commeth

After a frustratingly long wait, my iPhone 5 finally arrived today so this picture marks the end of my crappy 3GS shots. Hurrah!

Blipfoto was actually a big driver behind my spending far too much money on a phone (work cover the contract not the handset) and the tax rebate took the edge of the guilt ;) My phone is the only camera I carry around so I might as well make it a good one.

Abby was off today so I took her phone home (the one on the right). She's seeing Jack White at Ally Pally and stopped by ours beforehand to pick it up. It was the first time she's been to our house so did a little run round the ground floor before having to leave for the gig.

Robin and I, on the other hand, took our crazy night to Tottenham Ikea to get the bits the Wembley store was sold out of for Bump's room. We got there an hour before closing and it was actually a really great shopping experience. Noone was around, the layout was really spacious and everything we wanted was in stock. We were done in 45 minutes. Then we went to Tesco! Sad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.