Peekaboo!!

Firstly, I am overwelmed to see this landscape sitting at No 1 in Spotlight today, glorybe.....that twice in three days!! Thanks you kind folk for all the wonderful comments, stars and heaps of hearts....*big grins (again*

BIG DAY again, but all progress. We have been at it all day, tractoring stuff up to the shed, and sorting for our garage sale.....puffed.

I found this spider this morning when clearing out my utensil drawer. He fell into the sink, so rather than squash him (which I probably would have done until blip opened by eyes to these spiders and the like) I went and got a leaf to carry him outside (how considerate) but before that I stalked him (excuse the pun) to get my blip. If you want (who would) to see him in all his glory take a look here!!

Must get on and have a shower, and prepare some dinner. I have to out to our Focus Committee meeting in just over an hour.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.