ObjectMagpie

By ObjectMagpie

Thankyou Royal Mail

Thankyou Royal Mail, for being there, a service that helps people all over the world.

You help us provide love and sympathy to our love ones through cards and gifts. You try your best to those parcels on time.
You've helped me carry onto the next stage of my project.
I now have the objects I need to go into the design process.
I am arranging a meeting with a proffessional print maker to gain advice and knowledge.
I am organising a logo to be designed by a graphics designer.
I finnally have an aim in my project.
I am no longer just doing a textiles, theatre or arts project.

I am starting a business.

Thankyou Royal Mail, and the Sender X

P.S From now on I must add a description to my blip. I know you can just do a photo journal with no descriptions and that is beautiful in itself. But sometimes I feel guilty of not attatching a description. Everyone needs an update every now and then. So I will try my best, thats all you can do :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.