Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Dinner time

A fairly lazy morning catching up on a few bits and pieces.Sunny but windy still and a few showers which created some rainbows across the field.
I had decided to go to the Point at around three o clock, a few hours after low tide. Managed to find a timetable for the shuttle bus and it looked like the last bus there was at 2,40.I had 10 minutes to make it down the hill to the bus stop so grabbed my stuff and I made it with time to spare.However the bus only went to Rosemarkie and then on to the school run but had a last collection from the Point at 4.30.
So I had a nice walk down to the beach.I did look out for Jane and Kim but think they must have been amongst the masses so could not see them.I stood on the edge and managed to get good views of the dolphins having their tea. I had to leave just as they started to become more active, I did not look back and caught the bus back to the Town Hall.
A lovely sunny evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.