Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Baby Bo.....

Little B relaxing! Little R came home early today with a stinking cold, feeling dreadful and so she had a hot bath and then decamped to the sofa. Of course Little B found himself a little nook.

I had a couple of bras delivered by mail order and unfortunately they were just packaged in a plastic wrapper. Whilst I was out this morning, what should plonk down onto the doormat but presents for Little B!!! By the time I came home he'd chewed through two plastic bags and extricated a bra I was hoping to wear under my evening dress on saturday. He's chewed clean through the strap but I think that I can repair it allbeit that I won't be able to ever alter the length of the strap. Not his fault really but soooo annoying!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.