Growing up

Our tiny puppy is no longer as tiny as he once was! He's a monster, and so grown up looking.

I stayed at home today; I think I have an ear infection/throat thing, which is really frustrating. Not surprising since I've been working on very little sleep for the past couple of weeks. I'm off to the doc's later on, after taking Abe for his vaccination.

Our little cuddle monster is sleeping now, after a good play in the garden. He puts pretty much anything he can find in his mouth, so I've spent a lot of time scooping whatever it is out again and replacing it with something suitable for a puppy to chew on!

Nikau has been AWOL this morning. He hung around for a little while and then went exploring. I loved all the greens in the extra photo of him.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.