Sparkly EWFB

No time to get an outdoor blip today. Took Catherine to the hospital early this morning for an epidural to relieve some shoulder pain.

We were there for a few hours and it was a routine procedure; seems to have gone OK but time will tell.

When we got home just before midday I had this huge wave of fatigue wash over me. Had some lunch and slept on the sofa for the rest of the afternoon! Feel much better now but I think I just needed to catch up on sleep a bit and my body saw an ideal opportunity!

Hopelessly wet and dark outside so I got a tiny rose (you can't tell it's tiny in the photo), sprayed it with water, put a torch behind it, took a photo and played a bit with the colours in Lightroom.

Thank you Blippers for comments and stars and faves for yesterday's photo, despite the title :o) I haven't commented today - just not had the chance - but will hopefully catch up a bit more this weekend.

Have a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.