Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Red Onion Chutney!

Was it worth it, 8 onions filled the slow cooker BUT only produced 3 jars (1 1/2 pints)!

I did enjoy the challenge of making it though, its something completely out of my normal range :) Hope you like the processing~just cropped and cinemascope....

I might attempt some Lemon Curd next (that's always been a favourite and I have made it in the past, but not in the slow cooker)! Does for presents too :)

Blip and run....

I Left a packed lunch out of the equation when I was organising myself for today (feeling very unorganised and unprepared actually), so I'm off to the supermarket on the way to college... That means going in the opposite direction, so I have to leave earlier than planned!!

I'll catch up on your journals when I'm chilling lately whoops that should be later :), and may watch Strictly too...though I have to say I don't find this series as inspiring as usual....

Have a great weekend blippers!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.