They Lit up my Life.

Busy day.
Went to my old school to do the usual French Trip preparation.
Every year l say it’s the last time and every year l give in and go back and do it.
Had a very productive morning and achieved more than l expected so l don’t have to go in again until September.
I chose to go in today because it was the headteacher’s retirement celebration after school and it was chance to meet up with old colleagues, really enjoyed seeing them
Then l had to sneak away early as l needed to met Elaine and Mr P in Bradford where we went for an Italian meal then on to the theatre to see the girls in their dance show.
I was not disappointed!
No photographs allowed so l took this shot of the illuminated arches as we went for the train home.
It’s so late and lm really tired so lm just going to sprinkle stars and hearts in you journals and have a night off from commenting.
I’m going to bed x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.