Imagine the view....

By btc

Fish looks out of the water....

....thinks, hey I'm in Brighton I might has well have a night out.

If you are waiting for a punchline there isn't one, its just my way of saying that 4 months after buying it I finally took my fisheye lens out for a walk to take some pics.

I have to say that for a person who likes shopping (or at least buying stuff) I have viewed my fisheye lens as one the the most expensively useless purchases I have made, (along with the £120 rollerblades I bought, wore twice and have sat in the cupboard for the last 12 years), but I think that I didn't appreciate the fun that you could have with it. So although rarely, I will certain like to think that I will be taking out for walks more often.

Hope that you like the outcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.