A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Olivia Nicole

This is my granddaughter, Olivia. She is three weeks old and she came for a visit today - her first time at Nana's house. Owen came as well. I took several shots of both of them and I've been struggling with how to choose. Problem is I didn't get them both in one shot and I can't figure out how to do a collage (I'm usually pretty savvy on this sort of thing). I even took the time to install my old version of PhotoShop on my Vista laptop, which I didn't think would even work, but the installation went fine. Now I can hardly remember how to use it, it's been way too long since I did. And I'm too tired to figure it out.

I've just rambled on not saying much at all about Olivia.

Adorable
Delightful
Blessing
Beautiful
Sleeping
Peaceful
Dreaming

That's Olivia.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.