live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

10.11.12

an unique date..
A special day for married, engaged or do something else special and an Event of 10 November in Indonesia..

And yep.. Today was a big day for my friend, not a girl in this picture. I didn't take a picture of my friend who was married today. Congratulations and Happy Wedding Teteh Yani and husband. Wishing you both many happy years together..

After going to my friend's wedding party, me and my friend headed back to home. I took a nap for half hour before i went to Senayan City to meet up with my besties. We did take lot of pictures, chitchat, laugh, dinner together then we went to a karaoke place, called Inul Vista, we sang many songs, no matter if our voice sounds good or not, we enjoyed it! :))
And this girl in this picture is Beki, she's one of my besties. Been knowing them all for 8 years. Nice to see them all. Today was a fab and fun and exhausted day.

#backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.